Tags

,

I’m a survivor since I was in my mother’s womb. I was fighting to live then. Then, when I was born, I was fighting to survive ( I was a premature baby). When I was a toddler, I was fighting to get my parent’s love (yes, since i was in the middle, and my brother was born when I was only 15 month)( till now, i still fight to get their attention). When I was a kid, I was fighting to overcome my illness that hinder me from involved actively in sport (Luckly, the illness become less dominant, eventhough sometime I still need to take a deep breath frequently). When I was a teenager, I was fighting to prove that I can be an independent person. When I was in college, I was fighting to survive in society. When I was in university, I was fighting to study a course that I can’t study whole-heartedly. When I was working, I was fighting to prove that I can be better.

And till now, I still fighting.

I’m fight to become a better me.

I fight to kill my own feelings.

I fight to become someone emotionless.

I fight to become a strongest person.

I fight to become a person who doesn’t need love or anyone around me.

I fight to built a thicker wall around me.

I fight, fight and still fighting.

I fight, till I die~

