Tags

, ,

Mature,
Doesnt mean I have to be serious all the time,
 
Grown up,
Doesn’t mean I have to be reserved all the time,
Doesn’t mean I have to be stern all the time,
Doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy my life,
 
Like a child,
Is something I want to be, sometimes.
 
Like a child,
I can play leisurely all day long,
 
Like a child,
I can laugh happily,
 
Like a child,
I can cry out loud when I feel sad,
 
Like a child,
I can stomp my feet if I feel dissastified,
 
Like a child,
I can shout on top of my lungs if I feel angry,
 
Like a child,
I can sleep whenever I feel tired,
 
Like a child,
I can sulk when I feel envy,
 
Like a child,
I can act spoiled everyday to everyone,
 
Like a child,
I feel protected with people around me,
 
Like a child,
I can feel love from everybody,
 
Like a child,
I can be sincere to myself,
 
Like a child,
I can be pure,
I can be true,
and I can be me
 
I wish I can be like a child
